Tonight I’m Gonna Rock You Tonight


The Freak Accident has a new line up: Me, Ralph Spight Guitar and Vocals, Abel Mouton, bass and back up vocals and Eric Strand drums.

We’re ready to play shows. Book us now.

Videos from our set at Nostalgia Fest at the Phoenix Theater in Petaluma this past December. Some new tunes:

The new garage punk hit “No Good Deed Goes Unpunished”


The Surf Rager “Blown Out!”

“Good Bye Hope”

Thanks to Nate at Burning Token Video for dicing these up for us.

More later….